liketama.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband lord personalities
Mount and blade warband lord personalities






mount and blade warband lord personalities

There are a few ways to make your own faction. One more question: which cities give biggest profit with factory? Velvet factory in Rivacheg for sure, something other? Ray View Profile View Posts. Will it be possible to marry her after I create my faction? Showing 1 - 13 of 13 comments. By the way, Im meeting with Lady Tibal but her father says i cant marry her if I dont have any fiefs and dont supporting king Fatlaus. With my 40 troops army I cant do much versus castle defences.

mount and blade warband lord personalities

I have days played now, 22 level, dream team completed and I want to create my own faction but no idea if I can defend it. Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts.








Mount and blade warband lord personalities